Beewatching’s Blog


A shade gardening slide show (with animation removed)
February 1, 2014, 11:35 am
Filed under: Garden, Growing things | Tags:

shade garden first pageThis is just an experiment. I wanted to try posting a PowerPoint that I made to go with a presentation I gave earlier this week at a local garden organization. The animations I removed are not vital to the presentation, so I opted to eliminate them to keep the file smaller. One caption box is slightly out of alignment, but the rest looks as I expected. The full file is over 40MB, with higher res photos. The Mac to Windows format posed slight problems, especially when I tried a file that doesn’t embed fonts.

The plant lists are not exhaustive, and the final links page the same. Just a good starting point, I think. Take a look, please and tell me what you think.

ShadeGarden.simple

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

